About Us

Jane Franklin - Prayer Key Leader Mike Deegan & Reg Jaycock - Churchwardens Ellie Wartew - Director of Children's Ministry Rev Graham Hartnell - Associate Minister Tim Franklin - Treasurer

Debbie Woods - Church Administrator Sue Hill - Pastoral Key Leader Sue Simpson - Licenced Lay Minister Rev Jill Roth - Curate Ruth Dobson - Worship Co-ordinator

Rev Chris Bull - Vicar Di Boffin - PCC Secretary

Lesley & Neil Favager and Gill &Richard Alexander - Youth leaders Rev Martin Courtney - Associate Minister

Christ Church is a Christian community made up of people of all ages, from many different backgrounds and at all stages of their spiritual journey. Whatever your age, whatever your background and wherever you are in your journey, you are sure to find a place among us to worship God and to discover and grow in faith.

To find out more about Christ Church's history, our Vision and Values and how we fit into the Church of England please use the links on the right!