Who we are

Vicar Revd Chris Bull 01628 522795 vicar@ccfh.org.uk

Curate

Revd Margot Suter

07779 803519

curate@ccfh.org.uk

Associate Minister Revd Martin Courtney

01628 526354

martin@ccfh.org.uk
Licensed Lay Minister Mrs Sue Simpson 01628 531428 llm@ccfh.org.uk
Administrator Mrs Debbie Woods 01628 533004 admin@ccfh.org.uk
Churchwardens

Mr Phil Simpson

Mr Paul Churchouse

  churchwarden@ccfh.org.uk
PCC Secretary Mrs Denise Herschel   secretary@ccfh.org.uk
PCC Treasurer Mr Tim Franklin   treasurer@ccfh.org.uk 
Evangelism Co-ordinator   eteam@ccfh.org.uk
Pastoral Network Co-ordinator Mrs Sue Hill   pastoralteam@ccfh.org.uk
Prayer Co-ordinator Mrs Jane Franklin   prayer@ccfh.org.uk
Worship Co-ordinator Mrs Ruth Dobson   worship@ccfh.org.uk
Youth Co-ordinators Sylvia Bourhill
youth@ccfh.org.uk